Dreamy Summer Denim Hitlist

503729_ou_xs

Net-A-Porter Adam Lippes Wrap-Effect Denim Midi Skirt £490

Unfortunately this look doesn’t quite fit in with my life at the moment but I still l love it so had to include it anyway!
image1xxl

ASOS Denim Shirt in Retro Wash £22 

Love this casual take on the boyfriend shirt

image1xxl (2)

ASOS Blue Chambray Broderie Shell Top £22

This cue top is just begging to be worn everyday this summer from festival to beach to beer garden!

image1xxl (1)

ASOS Denim Aline PInafore Dress £30

Super cool, super versatile, super wardrobe envy-inducing

Net-A-Porter Frame Denim Le Apron Dress Stretch-Denim Mini Dress547567_fr_xs (1) £280

Yes, I am a little bit obsessed with denim dresses at the moment

Unfortunately my current post-travel cash situation doesn’t allow me to go on the spending sprees that I would like to, so for now I am having to do with making endless wishlists – hope you like my picks!

Leave a Reply

